Contact info

Contact info for other student associations in Haaga-Helia can be found here.
Student Union
Board
Staff


Member Service Helga Point

Helga Point
jasenpalvelu@helga.fi

Chat is open:
mon-fri  9:00-12:00, 13:00-17:00
sat-sun closed

Chat-messages are answered within two (2) minutes. If we are not able to answer due to rush hours, we will ask the customer to give us their email address and we will get back to them in a short moment.
When the Chat is closed you can still contact us through the Chat with your email. We will answer every message during the next working day.


Student Union

The Student Union of Haaga-Helia – Helga
Ratapihantie 13, PL 207
00520 Helsinki


The Board

Chairperson of the board
Iida Tervo

Advocacy
iida.tervo@helga.fi

 


Vice-chairperson of the board
Julia Tuuri

Services and events
julia.tuuri@helga.fi

 


Member of the board
Joona Ahokas

joona.ahokas@helga.fi

 


Member of the board
Alex Palm

@helga.fi

 


Member of the board
Niko Ahlgren

niko.ahlgren@helga.fi

 


Member of the board
Josefiina Lähdekorpi

josefiina.lahdekorpi@helga.fi

 


Member of the board
Minna Huurrekorpi

minna.huurrekorpi@helga.fi

 


Member of the board
Kaisa Manner

kaisa.manner@helga.fi

 


Member of the board
Erica Alaluusua

erica.alaluusua@helga.fi

 


Member of the board
Konsta Reuter

konsta.reuter@helga.fi

 

 


The whole advocacy team can be contacted via email eva[a]helga.fi and the events and services team via email pata[a]helga.fi. To contact the whole board, use hallitus[a]helga.fi -email address.


Staff

Executive Director
Jani Mäntysaari
jani.mantysaari@helga.fi
045 850 4280
General affairs
Harassment Contact Person

 

Specialist
Tea Sissonen
tea.sissonen@helga.fi
045 110 8943
Tutoring, sport services, events
Harassment Contact Person

 

Specialist
Nelli Pihlasviita
nelli.pihlasviita@helga.fi
040 847 9350
Advocacy, influencing
Harassment Contact Person

 

Specialist
Paula Jantunen
paula.jantunen@helga.fi
045 110 8952
Membership, student card
Communications and marketing