Contact info

Contact info for other student associations in Haaga-Helia can be found here.
Student Union
Board
Staff


Member Service Helga Point

Helga Point
jasenpalvelu@helga.fi
+358 45 1108 952

Specialist
Paula Jantunen

During rush hours we are not always able to answer your call.


Student Union

The Student Union of Haaga-Helia – Helga
Ratapihantie 13, PL 207
00520 Helsinki


The Board

Chairperson of the Board
Sami Ranta-aho
Advocacy
sami.ranta-aho@helga.fi

 

Vice-chairperson of the Board
Iida Tervo
Events and Services
iida.tervo@helga.fi

 

Member of the Board
Olli Kolehmainen
Advocacy
olli.kolehmainen@helga.fi

 

  Member of the Board
Elina Viitaniemi
Events and Services
elina.viitaniemi@helga.fi

 

Member of the Board
Joona Ahokas
Events and Services
joona.ahokas@helga.fi

 

Member of the Board
Kasimir Karlstedt
Advocacy
kasimir.karlstedt@helga.fi

 

Member of the Board
Tuomas Salminen
Advocacy
tuomas.salminen@helga.fi

 

Member of the Board
Julia Tuuri
Events and Services
julia.tuuri@helga.fi

 

The whole advocacy team can be contacted via email eva[a]helga.fi and the events and services team via email pata[a]helga.fi. To contact the whole board, use hallitus[a]helga.fi -email address.


Staff

Executive Director
Jani Mäntysaari
jani.mantysaari@helga.fi
045 850 4280
General affairs
Harassment Contact Person

 

Specialist
Tea Sissonen
tea.sissonen@helga.fi
045 110 8943
Tutoring, sport services, events
Harassment Contact Person

 

Specialist
Nelli Pihlasviita
nelli.pihlasviita@helga.fi
040 847 9350
Advocacy, influencing
Harassment Contact Person

 

Specialist
Paula Jantunen
paula.jantunen@helga.fi
045 110 8952
Membership, student card
Communications and marketing